Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Investment Sales & Acquisitions

Our investment team (Capital Markets) provides advice to investors, developers and end users alike, whether institutional or private. As a key partner to many French and international companies, we expend every effort in optimising the value of your real estate assets in disposal or acquisition transactions.

Our specialist investment team handles offices in addition to retail premises, industrial facilities, logistics platforms and hotels.

Our Services


Investment advice

Are you looking to invest in real estate assets? Our team of specialists advises and supports you throughout the various stages of your real estate project. Thanks to a comprehensive market database, our professionals are able to determine the market value of your assets.

Acquisition

Are you searching for a real estate property to purchase in order to generate short, medium or long term returns, or are you looking to create value on a property requiring restructuring? We identify the investment opportunities available on the market that most closely meet your search criteria.

Sale

Are you a joint owner and wish to value your assets or withdraw from the market? We can provide you with tailor-made advice to help you obtain the best possible result from your building or property portfolio, within your timeframe.

Financing

We identify traditional and non-traditional sources of capital that are most appropriate for your needs and we help you to negotiate the most advantageous financing terms. Thanks to our international network, we are in a position to access a wide range of capital sources worldwide.

Seeking partner investors (joint ventures)

We identify and negotiate partnerships with the most appropriate investors for an acquisition, a new development project or for the recapitalisation of an existing asset. Our offering is based, among other things, on your investment strategy, risk/return profile, size of investment, holding period or intended level of debt.

Disposal of debt securities

We advise lenders on the disposal of their debt securities, with the support of every one of our business lines.
The advantages of our approach

The Advantage Of Our Approach


Access to the very best market opportunities

Cushman & Wakefield benefits from an unrivalled database listing assets, owners, purchasers and comparables in investment. Our consultants across the world place their shared skills at your disposal. Our international team liaises daily and works to optimise the solutions we offer you.

Our expertise

We handle all types of corporate real estate assets, from offices, retail premises, industrial facilities, logistics platforms to hotels. Our expertise in investment, lease marketing, asset management and consultancy enables us consistently to optimise the solutions we offer every client.

Our references

Our investment team has an excellent reputation in both the acquisition and disposal of real estate assets in Paris and across France. Over the last five years, our France team has concluded transactions totalling over 7 billion Euros.

Offices

The following are just some of our most significant achievements in office investments:

  • the sale of 7 place Vendôme in Paris's 1st arrondissement - gross area 12,000 sq m - on behalf of IVG
  • the sale of 3-5 boulevard Malesherbes in Paris's 8th arrondissement - gross area 8,000 sq m - on behalf of Unibail-Rodamco
  • the sale of the building complex HQE River Ouest in Bezons (95), on behalf of HRO - gross area 64,000 sq m
  • the sale of 14-16 boulevard Poissonnière in Paris's 9th arrondissement, on behalf of Generali - gross area 17,500 sq m
  • the sale of 31-39 boulevard Sébastopol in Paris's 1st arrondissement, on behalf of Lasalle Investment Management – gross area 12,800 sq m

Retail premises

The following are some of our most significant achievements in retail investments:

  • the acquisition of a mixed retail-residential building, at 54-60 rue du Faubourg Saint Honoré in Paris's 8th arrondissement - gross area 8,200 sq m 
  • the acquisition of two shopping malls on behalf of Grosvenor, one in Marseille (Bonneveine) - gross area 10,000 sq m - located around a 15,000sq m Carrefour hypermarket, the other in Châlons-en-Champagne (Croix Dampierre) - gross area 11,000sq m around an 18,000 sq m Carrefour hypermarket. 
  • the sale of Saint Martial shopping centre in Limoges on behalf of Unibail-Rodamco - gross area 15,000sq m
  • the sale of Le 31 shopping centre in Lille on behalf of Forum Investment gross area 22,000 sq m
  • the sale of McArthurGlen outlet centre in Troyes on behalf of Henderson – gross area 30,000 sq m
  • the sale of a building in Bordeaux city centre on behalf of Corío - gross area 17,000 sq m

Industrial

  • The following are some of our most significant achievements in industrial investments:
  • the sale and leaseback operation for the headquarters of NCR in Massy-Palaiseau (91) – gross area 21,000 sq m
  • the sale and leaseback operation for a portfolio of seven industrial properties located in the provinces, on behalf of Sun Capital - gross area 220,000 sq m 
  • the sale and leaseback of an 11,000 sq m industrial property located in Rosny-sous-Bois (93), on behalf of Sacfom
  • the off-plan acquisition, on behalf of RREEF, of a logistics site located in Wattrelos - gross area 42,000 sq m
  • the acquisition, on behalf of AXA Reim, of a logistics warehouse located in Combs La Ville - gross area 42,000 sq m 

Our international network

A local presence with a global reach. Our people, all bilingual, demonstrate the requisite professionalism to manage investment strategies and disposals worldwide. Our international network offers you access to a global services platform.

Tailor-made strategy

Our team of specialists will prepare a strategic action plan for you. This incorporates the very latest market information in terms of capital flows, local market situation and emerging trends in order to determine exact parameters and thereby achieve your objectives.

International reach

We have up-to-the-minute information on the latest investment opportunities in France and internationally. We provide advice to clients wherever they are located in the world. We have access to international markets and are able to target the right investors thanks to our global network.

Our Experience and Our Resources


The 500 members of our Capital Markets teams are located in 68 offices across the world in Europe, America, and Asia Pacific.

Commitment, expertise and an international network: these three criteria have brought our clients back to us time and again since C&W was established in 1917.

Corporate Culture

Our corporate culture is based on our vision, values, identity and strategy. Our identity is forged by our clients and the skills of our people. Our corporate strategy is built on qualities such as respect, ethical conduct, consistency, simplicity and transparency. Our clients are and will remain our number one priority. Impartiality is a commitment: our people receive a company salary and are not reliant on commissions on assignments carried out.

Avis utilisation des cookies

Ce site utilise des cookies afin d'améliorer votre expérience utilisateur.

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies comme indiqué dans notre politique relative aux cookies. Consultez notre charte pour plus d'informations sur l'utilisation, la désactivation ou la suppression des cookies.

Conseil en investissement

Notre équipe Investissement (Capital Markets) conseille aussi bien les investisseurs, les promoteurs que les utilisateurs qu’ils soient institutionnels ou privés. Partenaire privilégié de nombreuses sociétés françaises et internationales, nous nous appliquons à optimiser la valeur de vos actifs immobiliers dans le cadre d’opérations de cession ou d’acquisition.

Notre équipe spécialisée en investissement intervient aussi bien en immobilier de bureaux, commerces, locaux industriels, plateformes logistiques et hôtels.

Nos Services

Conseil en Investissement

Vous souhaitez investir dans des actifs immobiliers? Notre équipe de spécialistes vous conseille et vous accompagne tout au long des différentes étapes de votre projet immobilier. Grâce à une base de données de marché exhaustive, nos collaborateurs sont à même de déterminer la valeur exacte de vos actifs.

Acquisition

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un bien immobilier à acquérir pour générer du rendement à court, moyen ou long terme ou vous souhaitez créer de la valeur sur un bien à restructurer ? Nous identifions les opportunités d’investissement disponibles sur le marché les plus à même de répondre à vos critères de recherche.

Vente

Vous êtes propriétaire et vous souhaitez arbitrer vos actifs ou vous désengager d’un marché? Nous vous apportons un conseil sur-mesure afin de vous aider à obtenir le meilleur résultat possible sur votre immeuble ou portefeuille d’actifs dans vos délais impartis..

Financement

Nous identifions pour vous les sources de capitaux traditionnelles et non traditionnelles les mieux adaptées à vos besoins et vous aidons à négocier les meilleures conditions de financement. Grâce à notre réseau international, nous sommes en capacité d’accéder à un éventail diversifié de sources de capitaux au niveau mondial.

Recherche d’investisseurs partenaires (joint-ventures)

Nous identifions et négocions les partenariats avec les investisseurs les plus appropriés pour une acquisition, un nouveau projet de développement ou pour la recapitalisation d'un actif existant. Notre offre se base entre autre sur la stratégie d'investissement, le profil risque/rendement, la taille de l'investissement, la période de détention ou encore le niveau d'endettement visé.

Cession de titres de créances

Nous conseillons les prêteurs pour la cession de leurs titres de créances avec le support de l’ensemble de nos lignes métiers.

Notre valeur ajoutée


Accès aux meilleures opportunités de marché

Cushman & Wakefield dispose d’une base de données inégalable recensant les actifs, les propriétaires, les acquéreurs et les comparables en investissement. Nos consultants à travers le monde mettent leurs compétences en commun à votre disposition. Notre équipe internationale est interconnectée au quotidien et travaille à optimiser les solutions que nous vous proposons.

Notre Savoir-faire

Nous intervenons sur tout type d’actif en immobilier d’entreprise, que ce soit des bureaux, commerces, locaux industriels, plateforme logistique ou hôtels. Notre savoir-faire en matière d’investissement, en commercialisation locative, en gestion d’actifs et en expertise nous permettent d’optimiser constamment les solutions apportées à chacun de nos clients.

Nos Références

Notre équipe Investissement dispose d’une excellente réputation à la fois dans l'acquisition et la cession d’actifs immobiliers à Paris et en France. Au cours des 5 dernières années, notre équipe française a conclu des opérations pour une valeur cumulée de plus de 7 milliards d’euros.

Bureaux

Parmi nos réalisations les plus significatives en investissement bureaux nous pouvons citer :

  • la vente du 7 place Vendôme dans le 1er arrondissement de Paris, d’une surface de 12 000 m², pour le compte d’ IVG.
  • la vente du 3-5 boulevard Malesherbes dans le 8ème arrondissement de Paris, d’une surface de 8 000 m², pour le compte d’Unibail-Rodamco.
  • la vente de l’ensemble immobilier HQE River Ouest à Bezons (95), pour le compte d’HRO, d’une surface de 64 000 m².
  • la vente du 14-16 boulevard Poissonnière dans le 9ème arrondissement de Paris, pour le compte de Generali, d’une surface de 17 500 m².
  • la vente de 31-39 boulevard Sébastopol dans le 1er arrondissement de Paris, pour le compte de Lasalle Investment Management, d’une surface de 12 800 m².

Commerces

Parmi les réalisations les plus significatives en investissement commerces nous pouvons citer :

  • l’acquisition d’un immeuble mixte de commerces et de logements, situé 54-60 rue du Faubourg Saint Honoré dans le 8ème arrondissement de Paris, d’une surface de 8 200 m². 
  • l’acquisition de deux galeries commerciales pour le compte de Grosvenor, l’une à Marseille (Bonneveine) d’une surface de 10 000 m², située autour d’un hypermarché Carrefour de 15 000 m², la seconde située à Châlons-en-Champagne (Croix Dampierre) d’une surface de 11 000 m² autour d’un hypermarché Carrefour de 18 000 m². 
  • la vente du centre commercial Saint Martial à Limoges pour le compte d’Unibail-Rodamco, d’une surface de 15 000 m².
  • la vente du centre commercial le 31 à Lille pour le compte de Forum Investment, d’une surface de 22 000 m².
  • la vente du centre de marques Mc Arthur Glen à Troyes pour le compte de Henderson, d’une surface de 30 000 m².
  • la vente d’un immeuble dans le centre-ville de Bordeaux pour le compte de Corio, d’une surface de 17 000 m².

Industriel

  • Parmi les réalisations les plus significatives en investissement industriel nous pouvons citer :
  • l’opération de sale & leaseback du siège social de NCR à Massy-Palaiseau (91) d’une surface de 21 000 m².
  • l’opération de sale & leaseback d’un portefeuille de 7 actifs industriels situés en province, pour le compte de Sun Capital et totalisant une surface de 220 000 m².
  • l’opération de sale & leaseback d’un actif industriel de 11 000 m² situé à Rosny-sous-Bois 93), pour le compte de Sacfom.
  • l’acquisition pour le compte de Rreef d’un site logistique en VEFA, situé à Wattrelos et d’une surface de 42 000 m².
  • l’acquisition pour le compte d’Axa Reim d’un entrepôt logistique situé à Combs La Ville et d’une surface de 42 000 m². 

Notre Réseau International

Nous sommes présents localement, mais agissons globalement. Nos collaborateurs, tous bilingues, font preuve du professionnalisme requis afin de gérer les stratégies d’investissement et les cessions partout dans le monde. Notre réseau international vous permettra d’avoir ainsi accès à une plateforme de services globale. Les équipes Capital Markets sont présentes dans 68 bureaux à travers le monde et comptent 500 collaborateurs.

Stratégie personnalisée

Notre équipe de spécialistes vous prépare un plan d’action stratégique qui intègre les toutes dernières informations de marché en matière de flux de capitaux, de situation des marchés locaux et des tendances émergentes afin de déterminer les paramètres précis et atteindre ainsi vos objectifs.

Dimension Internationale

Nous sommes à la pointe de l’information sur les dernières opportunités d’investissement en France et à l’international. Nous conseillons nos clients quelle que soit leur localisation géographique. Nous avons accès aux marchés internationaux et savons cibler les bons investisseurs grâce à notre réseau global.

Notre expérience et nos ressources


Nous sommes présents en Amérique, en Europe et en Asie-pacifique.

Engagement, savoir-faire et réseau international : voilà les trois critères qui font que nos clients nous sont fidèles depuis la création de notre entreprise en 1917.

Culture de l’entreprise

Notre culture d’entreprise repose sur notre vision, nos valeurs, notre identité et notre stratégie. Nos clients et les compétences de nos collaborateurs forgent notre identité. Notre stratégie d’entreprise s’appuie sur des qualités telles que le respect, l’éthique, la cohérence, la simplicité et la transparence. Nos clients sont et resteront notre priorité. L’impartialité est notre engagement : nos collaborateurs sont salariés de l’entreprise et non commissionnés sur les missions menées.

CONTACT

Nils Vinck, Capital Markets, Paris, France T: +33(0)1 86 46 10 19

Contacter

Nos études

Atlas Outlook 2016

De nouvelles sources de capital, une demande qui demeure insatisfaite et une offre abondante de financement devraient être autant de moteurs de la hausse d’activité attendue à l’échelle internationale en 2016 (1 340 milliards de dollars US, en hausse de 4% en un an), d’après le dernier rapport de Cushman & Wakefield : « Atlas Outlook 2016 ».

Lire la suite