Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Investors

  • Investment Sales & Acquisitions

    Our team of professionals advises and supports users looking to acquire or sell single property asset or an asset portfolio. Thanks to our unrivaled knowledge of the investment markets and our international network, we provide you with tailor-made advice that is adapted to your corporate strategy, not only in France but across the world.


    Read more

  • Asset Services

    We offer tailor-made asset management throughout France.  


    Read more

  • Real Estate Valuation

    Our valuation advice supports the investment decisions of investors in the context of dynamic markets. We deliver Market Value and Fair Value opinions for all real estate classes, suitable for regulatory and transactional applications. 


    Read more

  • Offices

    We provide a full consultancy service at every stage of the marketing process, including technical aspects, rental and definitive positioning, approaching occupiers and finalising financial and legal agreements.


    Read more

  • Retail Services

    We advise on and implement strategies to maintain asset value.


    Read more

Contact

Nils Vinck

Head of Capital Market France

Paris, France

Phone +33 1 86461019

Contact me

Avis utilisation des cookies

Ce site utilise des cookies afin d'améliorer votre expérience utilisateur.

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies comme indiqué dans notre politique relative aux cookies. Consultez notre charte pour plus d'informations sur l'utilisation, la désactivation ou la suppression des cookies.

Investisseur

  • Conseil en investissement immobilier

    Notre équipe de professionnels conseille et accompagne les investisseurs désireux d’acquérir ou de vendre un bien immobilier ou un portefeuille d’actifs. De par notre parfaite connaissance des marchés de l’investissement et notre dimension internationale, nous vous prodiguons un conseil sur-mesure et adapté à votre stratégie d’entreprise aussi bien en France  qu’à travers le monde.


    En savoir plus

  • Asset Services

    Nous vous proposons une gestion dur mesure de votre patrimoine immobilier sur l’ensemble de la France 


    En savoir plus

  • Expertise et Conseil

    Nos spécialistes vous apportent un conseil personnalisé sur l’évaluation d’un actif ou de votre portefeuille, qu’il s’agisse de, bureaux, commerces, locaux industriels, plateformes logistiques, terrains ou immeubles d’habitation, afin d’appuyer une proposition d’achat ou de vente.


    En savoir plus

  • Immobilier de bureaux

    Nous vous apportons un service complet de conseil à tous les stades du processus de commercialisation : aspect techniques, positionnement locatif et définitif, des outils marketing, approche des utilisateurs et finalisation des accords financiers et juridiques.


    En savoir plus

  • Immobilier de commerces

    Nous conseillons et mettons en œuvre les stratégies de revalorisation de vos actifs.


    En savoir plus

Contacts

Nils Vinck

Capital Markets Leadership II

Paris, France

T: +33 1 86461019

Contacter